It has been a while since I posted here.  I need to be more regular on that.  I am transitioning to a new site, but I am constantly tweaking it.  My fitness has been hit and miss this year.  had a couple races, nothing stellar compared to my times in 2009 & early 2010.  So, I need to update here more often and stay on track with my goals.

This year I have had some things I could have blogged on like the Colfax marathon, the Garden of the Gods 10 miler, and most definitely the Tough Mudder.  So, I’m going to make it a priority to at least put out some updates on here.  Plus work on getting this site transitioned to my new format and blog.

I have a somewhat busy season coming up.  A trail race this weekend, Insanity:Asylum starting next week, the Pikes Peak marathon, my first ultra, & ending out the year with a return to Vegas to work on shattering my marathon PR.

 

Watch for more regular updates.

