I created another new flavor recipe for Shakeology today.  Chocolate PB & Pineapple.  Maybe I need to come up with better names, maybe Choco-PB-N-Pine 🙂 I really like this one, the chocolate and Peanut Butter really compliment each other and the pineapple sneaks in with a punch afterwards.

Recipe:

1 Scoop of Chocolate Shakeology

16 oz of water

2 Tbs of Reduced Fat Peanut Butter

3 slices of canned pineapple (fresh would have probably made this jump out of the cup)

21 ice cubes.

Calories – 400

This one was really smooth, sometimes there was more pineapple flavor up front.  Sometimes there was more of that citrus kick afterwards.  Very refreshing and very filling.  A great way to start off the day and a variation of the Banana-Peanut Butter – Chocolate recipe (Known as the Carl Daikeler Special).  If you are a fan of these 3 flavors, I think you will like this one.

Watch for another flavor next Wednesday.  Not sure if I’ll do chocolate or Greenberry next week.  I had a different flavor lined up for this morning, but I entered it into the Shake-Off at the Beachbody Summit in a couple weeks.  Check out http://coachsummit2010.com for more info on the summit.

